Administration

Superintendent

Jim Stefankiewicz
ext:247
JStefankiewicz@rbrhs.org

Principal

Risa Clay
ext:210
RClay@rbrhs.org

Assistant Principal

Robert Donohoe
ext:230
RDonohoe@rbrhs.org

Business Administrator

Christina Galvao
ext: 218
CGalvao@rbrhs.org

Dean of Students

Alan Choback
ext: 205
AChoback@rbrhs.org

Supervisors

Name Extension Email Supervision Responsibilities
Alan Choback 205 AChoback@rbrhs.org Dean of Students
Academy of Sports Medicine & Management
Phys Ed/Health
Dawn Kaszuba 261 DKaszuba@rbrhs.org Student Personnel Services
Louis Dal Pra 233 LDalPra@rbrhs.org Athletic Director
School Activities
Peter Grandinetti 262 PGrandinetti@rbrhs.org Academy of Visual and Performing Arts
Academy of Information Technology
Academy of Finance
Graphic Communications
Family and Consumer Sciences
Risa Clay 210 RClay@rbrhs.org Principal
ELL
Robert Donohoe 230 RDonohoe@rbrhs.org Academy of International & Cultural Studies
Smaller Learning Communities
AVID
Assistant Principal
World Languages
Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Sona Polkowski 231 SPolkowski@rbrhs.org Special Services
Child Study Team
Susan Zielinski 357 SZielinski@rbrhs.org Academy of Math & Science
Math
Science
Suzanne Keller 236 Skeller@rbrhs.org The SOURCE
Freshman Academy
Tom McDonough 220 TMcDonough@rbrhs.org Social Studies
Academy of Humanities & Social Sciences
English
Media Center