Staff Directory

Administration

Name Ext. Email Supervision Responsibilities
Thomas Pagano 247 tpagano@rbrhs.org Superintendent
Risa Clay 210 RClay@rbrhs.org Principal
Robert Donohoe 230 RDonohoe@rbrhs.org AVID
Assistant Principal
World Languages
Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Christina Galvao 218 CGalvao@rbrhs.org Business Administrator
Alan Choback 205 AChoback@rbrhs.org Dean of Students
Academy of Sports Medicine & Management
Phys Ed/Health
Dawn Kaszuba 261 DKaszuba@rbrhs.org Student Personnel Services
Louis Dal Pra 233 LDalPra@rbrhs.org Athletic Director
Activities Supervisor
Peter Grandinetti 262 PGrandinetti@rbrhs.org Academy of Visual and Performing Arts
Academy of Information Technology
Academy of Finance
Digital Media
Family and Consumer Sciences
Sona Polkowski 231 SPolkowski@rbrhs.org Special Services
Child Study Team
Susan Zielinski 357 SZielinski@rbrhs.org Academy of Math & Science
Suzanne Keller 236 skeller@rbrhs.org The SOURCE
Freshman Academy
Tom McDonough 220 TMcDonough@rbrhs.org Academy of Humanities & Social Sciences
English
Social Studies
ELL
Media Center

Board Office

Name Ext. Email Departments
Debbie Orrigo 240 dorrigo@rbrhs.org Assistant to Superintendent, Personnel
Diane Rocco 208 DRocco@rbrhs.org Bookkeeper
Karen Bradley 250 kbradley@rbrhs.org Staff Accountant
Maureen Byrne 209 MByrne@rbrhs.org Transportation Coordinator
Michele Spaeth 455 mspaeth@rbrhs.org Payroll
Rosanna Ferrugio 217 RFerrugio@rbrhs.org Administrative Assistant to Business Administrator

Faculty

Last NameFirst NameDepartmentExtensionEmail
AcunaVannaELL437VAcuna@rbrhs.org
AlterMarkPhys Ed/Health335MAlter@rbrhs.org
AlvaroJacquelineSpecial Services224JAlvaro@rbrhs.org
AsheTracySpecial Services469TAshe@rbrhs.org
AvilesJuanMaintenance278javiles@rbrhs.org
BarrettDeniseScience305DBarrett@rbrhs.org
BeckettBarbaraArt Department308BBeckett@rbrhs.org
BedellBrianSocial Studies309BBedell@rbrhs.org
BerriosLillianELL317LBerrios@rbrhs.org
BeyerAmandaSpecial Services281ABeyer@rbrhs.org
BigelowShaneSpecial Services SBigelow@rbrhs.org
BiggsJustinEnglish297JBiggs@rbrhs.org
BlackwellKatieSocial Studies311KBlackwell@rbrhs.org
BlairAlmaWorld Languages289ABlair@rbrhs.org
BogaJeffreyVisual & Performing Arts399jboga@rbrhs.org
BoyleLisaWorld Languages345LBoyle@rbrhs.org
BreckenridgeWhitneySocial Studies350WBreckenridge@rbrhs.org
BrennanAnneSummer School ABrennan@rbrhs.org
BrownBillMaintenance438BBrown@rbrhs.org
BublinFrankMaintenance430fbublin@rbrhs.org
CaamanoAnitaGuidance203ACaamano@rbrhs.org
CanningMichaelEnglish398MCanning@rbrhs.org
CanningGailHealth Services241GCanning@rbrhs.org
CarriggJacquelineMath272JCarrigg@rbrhs.org
CartmellMaryjaneMath307MCartmell@rbrhs.org
CasaineJenniferSocial Studies362JCasaine@rbrhs.org
CelestinoMarileeSpecial Services427MCelestino@rbrhs.org
CerboneJoeThe SOURCE341JCerbone@rbrhs.org
ChambersJohnAsst. Principal's Office421jchambers@rbrhs.org
ChenowethRobSchool Resource Officer271RChenoweth@rbrhs.org
ChicheloAprilSocial Studies476AChichelo@rbrhs.org
ColtenBerniceSpecial Services407BColten@rbrhs.org
D'AlberoErnieSocial Studies326EDAlbero@rbrhs.org
DanielsJohnNetwork Administrator206JDaniels@rbrhs.org
DeBarberieJohnEnglish448JDebarberie@rbrhs.org
DeCotisMikeGuidance327MDeCotis@rbrhs.org
DePoloSteveMath238SDepolo@rbrhs.org
DeRoosFaithWorld Languages329FDeRoos@rbrhs.org
DesiereChristopherGuidance213CDesiere@rbrhs.org
DeVitoJennamarieScience330JDeVito@rbrhs.org
DornCassandraEnglish375CDorn@rbrhs.org
EadsSusanFamily and Consumer Sciences331SEads@rbrhs.org
EageltonAmyWorld Languages434AEagelton@rbrhs.org
EmrichChristinaAthletic Trainer 228CEmrich@rbrhs.org
EmrichChristinaPhys Ed/Health228CEmrich@rbrhs.org
EscaygDanielleSpecial Services444DEscayg@rbrhs.org
FenickDarleneBSIP474DFenick@rbrhs.org
FerrisScottPhys Ed/Health394SFerris@rbrhs.org
FinckKristineScience348KFinck@rbrhs.org
ForrestAndrewEnglish294AForrest@rbrhs.org
FragioudakisPatriciaCafeteria211PFragioudakis@rbrhs.org
GalanteMandyApplied Technology383MGalante@rbrhs.org
GiglioNickPhys Ed/Health395NGiglio@rbrhs.org
GilliamErinMath246egilliam@rbrhs.org
GoetzeNeilScience283NGoetze@rbrhs.org
GrayJoelAsst. Principal's Office419JGray@rbrhs.org
GreenePhilipMath343PGreene@rbrhs.org
GreenwoodDrewComputer Repair Technician249DGreenwood@rbrhs.org
GrilloCarlApplied Technology232CGrillo@rbrhs.org
GuderianAlyssaSocial Studies313AGuderian@rbrhs.org
HansenLynnSpecial Services356LHansen@rbrhs.org
HawleyKathrynApplied Technology302KHawley@rbrhs.org
HeiningerMariaScience453MHeininger@rbrhs.org
HilligusRyanWorld Languages351RHilligus@rbrhs.org
HomefieldKimberlyPhys Ed/Health285KHomefield@rbrhs.org
HowleyMaryEnglish347MHowley@rbrhs.org
HughesValerieAsst. Principal's Office418VHughes@rbrhs.org
HusseyDavidScience447DHussey@rbrhs.org
IlligCasieMath382CIllig@rbrhs.org
JoinerPatriciaSpecial Services204PJoiner@rbrhs.org
JudiceRoxanneSocial Studies384RJudice@rbrhs.org
KanugaKrishnaScience299KKanuga@rbrhs.org
KanugaJenniferEnglish377JKanuga@rbrhs.org
KarlPatrickSpecial Services255PKarl@rbrhs.org
KarloMaryPhys Ed/Health353MKarlo@rbrhs.org
KellySuePhys Ed/Health354SKelly@rbrhs.org
KerberKatherineEnglish323KKerber@rbrhs.org
KesslerMarleneSpecial Services267MKessler@rbrhs.org
KingJamesMaintenance429jking@rbrhs.org
KlattTraceyScience462TKlatt@rbrhs.org
KligmanMariannePublic Relations372MKligman@rbrhs.org
KoblanReneeMath417RKoblan@rbrhs.org
KorbaGeraldineInstructional Assistant471GKorba@rbrhs.org
KrugCheriseEnglish475CKrug@rbrhs.org
KunzeWilliamPhys Ed/Health221WKunze@rbrhs.org
LaffeyKarenMath452KLaffey@rbrhs.org
LaudermilchBrigidSpecial Services442BLaudermilch@rbrhs.org
LenhardSunnyMath340SLenhard@rbrhs.org
LesnickShellySpecial Services393SLesnick@rbrhs.org
LightJeffSocial Studies313JLight@rbrhs.org
LiskoDawnVisual & Performing Arts368DLisko@rbrhs.org
LissStacyThe SOURCE363SLiss@rbrhs.org
LliguiOdiliaELL355olligui@rbrhs.org
MaconSeanThe SOURCE436smacon@rbrhs.org
MalikRobinArt Department397RMalik@rbrhs.org
MalineJillGuidance295JMaline@rbrhs.org
MancusoMarkScience449MMancuso@rbrhs.org
MartinScottEnglish304SMartin@rbrhs.org
MascherJamieSummer School JMascher@rbrhs.org
MattoAllisonSocial Studies456AMatto@rbrhs.org
MauroJeffreyEnglish287JMauro@rbrhs.org
McCormackPatrickAsst. Principal's Office371PMcCormack@rbrhs.org
McGarryAudreySpecial Services461AMcGarry@rbrhs.org
McGoldrickBrendanSpecial Services BMcGoldrick@rbrhs.org
McLaughlinShaleneGuidance264SMcLaughlin@rbrhs.org
MilonasJeremiahApplied Technology472JMilonas@rbrhs.org
MondacaMarisolThe SOURCE435mmondaca@rbrhs.org
MorrisyJenniferScience464jmorrisy@rbrhs.org
MoylanKellyannELL406KMoylan@rbrhs.org
MullerKaitlynEnglish288KMuller@rbrhs.org
MurraySamanthaScience SMurray@rbrhs.org
MurrayAnnieMath410AMurray@rbrhs.org
MurrayDorianneVisual & Performing Arts364DMurray@rbrhs.org
NormanMatthewScience414MNorman@rbrhs.org
O'ConnorClaudiaVisual & Performing Arts468COConnor@rbrhs.org
OlsenBradSpecial Services425BOlsen@rbrhs.org
OutwinChristinWorld Languages479COutwin@rbrhs.org
PabonMannyFacilities Manager278MPabon@rbrhs.org
PaventiNicoleThe Source341NPaventi@rbrhs.org
PearceDanApplied Technology225DPearce@rbrhs.org
PetitoJamieMath284JPetito@rbrhs.org
PiccaErikaSpecial Services413EPicca@rbrhs.org
PintoErinSpecial Services234EPinto@rbrhs.org
PloeSandraPhys Ed/Health420SPloe@rbrhs.org
PowersRoseELL358RPowers@rbrhs.org
Proietti CesarettiFedericaWorld Languages FProiettiCesaretti@rbrhs.org
PryorKevinVisual & Performing Arts243KPryor@rbrhs.org
QuinnJohnMath426JQuinn@rbrhs.org
RagavasTheodoreComputer Repair Technician239TRagavas@rbrhs.org
RobinsonErikaISS379ERobinson@rbrhs.org
RoskowinskiPeterFamily and Consumer Sciences226PRoskowinski@rbrhs.org
RussoJoeVisual & Performing Arts380JRusso@rbrhs.org
ScanlonYngridWorld Languages450YScanlon@rbrhs.org
ScarponeMarieSpecial Services405MScarpone@rbrhs.org
SchulteAshleyMath321ASchulte@rbrhs.org
SeiverdKyleSummer School KSeiverd@rbrhs.org
ShuffStacySpecial Services387SShuff@rbrhs.org
ShulmanTeresaSpecial Services439TShulman@rbrhs.org
SmithKathyMedia Center277KSmith@rbrhs.org
SoldiArcangeloApplied Technology301ASoldi@rbrhs.org
SpencerMichelleScience359MSpencer@rbrhs.org
StevensonBeckyThe Source388BStevenson@rbrhs.org
SweeneyAllisonMath268ASweeney@rbrhs.org
TedeschiKarinaWorld Languages223KTedeschi@rbrhs.org
TedeschiPatSpecial Services237PTedeschi@rbrhs.org
ThomasGilWorld Languages296GThomas@rbrhs.org
ThompsonCamilleVisual & Performing Arts263CThompson@rbrhs.org
ToddLoriSchool Assistance Counselor342LTodd@rbrhs.org
TuckerNicholasSocial Studies338NTucker@rbrhs.org
ValentinoJenniferMath424JValentino@rbrhs.org
Van NessSaraEnglish314SVanNess@rbrhs.org
VerdiglioneJessicaMath412Jverdiglione@rbrhs.org
VillanoLouisBusiness245LVillano@rbrhs.org
VoughtJenSummer School JVought@rbrhs.org
Waltsak-GillBrittSpecial Services458BWaltsakGill@rbrhs.org
WaltzKyleSocial Studies337KWaltz@rbrhs.org
WashingtonCherylSchool Anti-Bully Specialist396CWashington@rbrhs.org
WashingtonCherylBusiness396CWashington@rbrhs.org
WilkinsonGretnaVisual & Performing Arts344GWilkinson@rbrhs.org
WuChinyunWorld Languages324CWu@rbrhs.org
YoungJamesBusiness389JAYoung@rbrhs.org
YoungAngelaMath318AYoung@rbrhs.org
ZambranoAmyInstructional Assistant446Azambrano@rbrhs.org
ZebrowerMichaelScience361MZebrower@rbrhs.org
ZitzmanValerieSpecial Services279VZitzman@rbrhs.org
ZookKrisVisual & Performing Arts404KZook@rbrhs.org

Administrative Assistants

Name Ext. Email Departments
Ann Hansen 260 AHansen@rbrhs.org Guidance
Debbie Cittadino 227 DCittadino@rbrhs.org Family and Consumer Sciences / Visual & Performing Arts
Denise Jadevaia 445 DJadevaia@rbrhs.org Athletics
Donna Carotenuto 201 DCarotenuto@rbrhs.org Asst. Principal's Office
Donna McCarthy 253 DMccarthy@rbrhs.org Media Center
Josephine Suarez 216 JSuarez@rbrhs.org Health Office
Kendra Bodin 202 kbodin@rbrhs.org Principal's Office
Linda Marcickiewicz 273 LMarcickiewicz@rbrhs.org Special Services
Linda Schiafone 341 lschiafone@rbrhs.org The SOURCE
Lori Zakrzewski 214 LZakrzewski@rbrhs.org Guidance
Lynn McGowan 207 LMcGowan@rbrhs.org Principal's Office
Maggie Kirk 212 MKirk@rbrhs.org Math / Science
Maureen Stone 270 MStone@rbrhs.org Attendance Officer
Myra Buffaloe 219 MBuffaloe@rbrhs.org Asst. Principal's Office
Nancy Bellezza 266 NBellezza@rbrhs.org Social Studies / English