Revised Contact Procedures

  • Dear Students and Families,
     
     
    To comply with the Governor's order to "stay at home," almost all of the RBR staff are working remotely.  Families who do not have internet access should contact L. Moore, J. Daniels, or J. Verdiglione immediately. 
     
     
    The best way to reach the administrative team is through e-mail:
     
     
    Dr. Louis Moore, Superintendent: lmoore@rbrhs.org
    Julius Clark, Principal: jclark@rbrhs.org
    Robert Donohoe, Assistant Principal: rdonohoe@rbrhs.org
    Erin Pinto, Supervisor of Special Services: epinto@rbrhs.org
    Carly M. Londrigan, Dir. of Counseling and Health Services: clondrigan@rbrhs.org
    Lisa Boyle, Supervisor of VPA, Finance, & Early Childhood: lboyle@rbrhs.org
    Thomas McDonough, Supervisor, English, History, ELL: tmcdonough@rbrhs.org
    David Fusco, Supervisor of STEM: dfusco@rbrhs.org
    Suzanne Keller, Supervisor of the SOURCE: skeller@rbrhs.org
    Alan Choback, Dean of Students and Phys.Ed/Health: achoback@rbrhs.org
    John Daniels, Network Administrator: jdaniels@rbrhs.org
    Jessica Verdiglione, Testing and Data Coordinator: jverdiglione@rbrhs.org
     
     
     
    Stay safe everyone.
     
    Louis Moore