• MONMOUTH COUNTY

    COVID19 TESTING SCHEDULE

    ROUND 4 Final 10/20/20

     

    Week 14

    Tuesday October 20 Neptune 9a-12 noon: Neptune First Aid 5 Neptune Blvd.

    Wednesday October 21 Long Branch 4p-7p: Bucky James Community Center 231 Wilbur Ray Ave Long Branch

    Thursday October 22 Red Bank 4p-7p: Pilgrim Baptist Church 172 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ

    Saturday October 24 Asbury Park 9a-12 noon: Asbury Park Transportation Center 1 Municipal Plaza

    Week 15

    Tuesday October 27 Keansburg 4p-7p: New Point Comfort Firehouse 192 Carr Ave Keansburg, NJ

    Wednesday October 28 Freehold Boro 9a-12 noon:  Freehold Boro Fire Department (Main Building)  49 W Main St

    Thursday October29 Neptune 4p-7p: Neptune Senior Center 1607 Hwy. 33

    Saturday October 31 Long Branch 9a-12 noon: Bucky James Community Center 231 Wilbur Ray Ave Long Branch

    Week 16

    Tuesday November 3 Election Day No Testing

    Wednesday November 4 Reb Bank 4p-7p: Pilgrim Baptist Church 172 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ

    Thursday November 5 Asbury Park 9a-12 noon: Asbury Park Transportation Center 1 Municipal Plaza

    Saturday November 7 Keansburg 9a-12 noon: New Point Comfort Firehouse 192 Carr Ave Keansburg, NJ

    Week 17

    Tuesday November 10 Freehold Boro 4p-7p:  Freehold Boro Fire Department (Main Building) 49 W Main St

    Wednesday November 11 No Testing Veterans Day

    Thursday November 12 Neptune 9a-12 noon: Neptune First Aid 5 Neptune Blvd.

    Saturday November 14 Long Branch 9a-12 noon: Bucky James Community Center 231 Wilbur Ray Ave Long Branch

    Week 18

    Tuesday November 17 Red Bank 4p-7p: Pilgrim Baptist Church 172 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ

    Wednesday November 18 Asbury Park 4p-7p: Asbury Park Transportation Center 1 Municipal Plaza

    Thursday November 19 Keansburg 9a-12 noon: New Point Comfort Firehouse 192 Carr Ave Keansburg, NJ

    Saturday November 21 Freehold Boro 9a-12 noon: Freehold Boro Fire Department (Main Building) 49 W Main St