Board Members

  • John Garofalo, President (Red Bank) ; JGarofalo@rbrhs.org

    Randy Mendelson (Shrewsbury), Vice President ; RMendelson@rbrhs.org

    Eileen Mahoney (Little Silver); EMahoney@rbrhs.org

    Eugene Koster (Little Silver); ekoster@rbrhs.org

    Irwin I. Katz   (Red Bank); IKatz@rbrhs.org

    Patrick Noble  (Red Bank); pnoble@rbrhs.org

    Diane Davis  (Red Bank); DDavis@rbrhs.org

    Emily A. Doherty (Red Bank); EDoherty@rbrhs.org

    Frank A. Neary, Jr. (Shrewsbury); fneary@rbrhs.org

     

    Louis B. Moore, Ph.D.  Superintendent; lmoore@rbrhs.org

    Debra Pappagallo, School Business Administrator; dpappagallo@rbrhs.org