Return to Headlines

Red Bank Regional High School Presents Arthur Miller’s The Crucible on Dec 1 through 3


Red Bank Regional High School Presents

Arthur Miller’s The Crucible on Dec 1 through 3


The cast of The Crucible  The Red Bank Regional (RBR) Theatre Company will present Arthur Miller’s American Classic play The Crucible in December.  Performances will take place on Thursday, Friday and Saturday, December 1, 2 and 3 at 7pm. Tickets are $10 for adults and $5 for students 18 and younger and senior citizens 62 and older. (RBR students and staff are free.)  Red Bank Regional is located at 101 Ridge Road in Little Silver, NJ. Tickets can be ordered through the website MySchoolBucks or purchased at the door the day of the performance.  For more information call 732-842-8000 ext. 1-227 or visit the



Character                               Student                       Home Town

Reverend Parris                      Jay Izzo                       Little Silver               

Betty Parris                             Lily Pena                    Red Bank

Tituba                                     Gianna Pallante          Millstone

Abigail Williams                    Skyler Post                 Shrewsbury

Susanna Walcott                     Olivia Jordan              Shrewsbury

Mrs. Ann Putnam                   Abigail Joyce              Rumson

Thomas Putnam                      Liam Sheehan             Red Bank

Mercy Lewis                           Tamia Waddy             Red Bank

Mary Warren                          Mara Campolattaro    Rumson

John Proctor                           Maximum Portman    Little Silver

Rebecca Nurse                        Elysha Robinson         Shrewsbury

Giles Corey                             Luke Pearlberg           Brielle

Reverend John Hale               Samuel Zatorski         Red Bank

Elizabeth Proctor                    Erin McEvoy              Neptune City

Francis Nurse                         Jose Rojas                   Red Bank

Ezekial Cheever                     Corbin Nielsen           Avon

Marshal Herrick                     Corey Van Huff          Neptune City

Judge Hathorne                       Jack Faccone-Stockwell,  Red Bank             

Deputy Governor Danforth    Davis Bush                 Millstone

Sarah Good                             Dixie O’Connell         Little Silver

Hopkins                                  Corey Van Huff          Neptune City



Ensemble: (Townsfolk, Girls, Martha Corey’s Voice, Echos):  Lily McLoughlin, Alanah Ramos, Gianna Brockriede, Molly Pair, Jacquelyn Conforti, Julianna Conforti, Sophie Wright, Megan Moran, Shea Grant, Gillian Andresen, Alexa Kirkpatrick.