Art National Honor Society

Students who have studied Art for one full year and who have maintained an average of 85 or above are eligible for induction into the National Art Honor Society. Membership offers recognition for high achievement in the Visual Arts and promotes awareness of art in the community.

Advisor(s):

Claudia O'Connor
Email:COConnor@rbrhs.org
 

Buccaneer

Buccaneer

Advisor(s):

Cass Dorn
Email: cdorn@rbrhs.org
 

Chamber Choir

The Red Bank Regional High School Chamber Singers are a small select ensemble committed to performing difficult choral music. It is an auditioned ensemble taken primarily from the Concert Choir, and meets weekly on an extra-curricular basis for rehearsal. The Chamber Singers have performed throughout New Jersey as well as toured with the Concert Choir to Canada, Europe and throughout the USA.

Advisor(s):

Nicole Hodge
nhodge@rbrhs.org
 

Class of 2021

The class of 2021 is in charge of raising money for the senior prom to be held in June 2021

Advisor(s):

Ashley Corcione
Email:Acorcione@rbrhs.org;
 
Lauren Hanley
Email: lsangi-hanley@rbrhs.org

Community Service

Advisor(s):

Rebecca Stevenson
 

Computer Science Club

Advisor(s):

Jeremiah Milonas
Email:jmilonas@rbrhs.org
 

Culinary Club

Culinary Club

Advisor(s):

David Heary
Email:dheary@rbrhs.org
 

Cyber Teams

Students apply cyber skills to compete in contests throughout the year including: NYU-Poly CSAW Forensics contest, AFA Cyberpatriot Challenge, FBLA Technology Contests, Cyberlympics and CyberAces/Net Wars. All students are welcome regardless of experience or background in technology.

Advisor(s):

Jeremy Milonas
Email:jmilonas@rbrhs.org
 

English National Honor Society

Advisor(s):

Andrew Forrest
Email:AForrest@rbrhs.org
 

Environmental Club

The Environmental Club is an environmentally focused group intent on defending our Earth from polluters and those who destroy our natural resources by all means effective, practical, and possible. Overall, the environmental club’s mission is to make the entire student body more aware, and it needs a core group of students and the cooperation of everyone in the building to make it a success. https://www.rbrhs.org/wt/hussey/EnvironmentalClub.htm

Advisor(s):

David Hussey
dhussey@rbrhs.org
 

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

The FCA is an international Christian organization dedicated to encouraging and helping students in their spiritual journey. This FCA huddle focuses on personal growth reaching out to others, and having fun in the process. All students are welcome to participate, whether they are involved in athletics or not.

Advisor(s):

Jennamarie DeVito
jdevito@rbrhs.org
 

French National Honor Society

Students who study French for two years, continue to a third year, and who maintain an average of 87 or above are eligible for induction into the French National Honor Society. The group strives for better understanding of the French language and the culture of French-speaking people.

Advisor(s):

Nancy Ronayne
Email:nronayne@rbrhs.org
 

Future Business Leaders of America

Advisor(s):

Louis Villano
Email:LVillano@rbrhs.org
 

FUTURE EDUCATORS OF AMERICA

The Future Educators' Association allows students interested in the field of education to meet and learn of the many career opportunities available in our school systems. Activities allow the members to view teachers/educators in action and to discuss the field with experienced administrators, teachers and other educational professionals.

Advisor(s):

Michelle Spencer
Email:mspencer@rbrhs.org
 
Michele Spencer
Email: mspencer@rbrhs.org

GSA

Advisor(s):

Stacy Liss
Email:SLiss@rbrhs.org
 
Nicole Paventi
Extension: 312
Email:NPaventi@rbrhs.org

Harp Ensemble

Advisor(s):

Camille Thompson
Extension: 263
Email:CThompson@rbrhs.org
 

INTERACT

Interact is a service club that gives young people an opportunity to participate in fun, meaningful service projects while developing leadership skills and meeting new friends.

Advisor(s):

Christin Outwin
coutwin@rbrhs.org
 

KEY CLUB

The Key Club is a service organization which is sponsored by our local Kiwanis Club. KEY stands for “Kiwanis Education Youth.” The students who participate in this club do various service projects within our own community.

Advisor(s):

Christin Outwin
Email:coutwin@rbrhs.org
 

Math League

Math League is a great opportunity for mathematically-talented students to participate in an academic contest that presents challenging non-routine problems. There are 6 meets held at area high schools from September to March. Twelve students from RBR can participate in each meet. Each participant takes the individual contest, which is a set of 5 open-ended questions. Then two 3-person teams participate in a relay competition and a team of 7 students solve a group problem.

Advisor(s):

Kimberly Gonzalez
Email: Kgonzolez@rbrhs.org
 

MOCK TRIAL

The Mock Trial program is sponsored by the New Jersey State Bar Foundation, which supplies the script for a court case to each high school participating in the program. Students are expected to prepare the case for the “mock trials” that are conducted before a sitting judge (or practicing attorney acting as a judge) in interscholastic competitions occurring in the Monmouth County Court House in Freehold.

Advisor(s):

Alyssa Holland
Email:aholland@rbrhs.org
 
Roxanne Judice
rjudice@rbrhs.org

Multi-Cultural Club

Advisor(s):

Gabriela Castro
Email: gcastro@rbrhs.org
 
Keith Savarese
Email:ksavarese@rbrhs.org

National Honor Society

The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation's premier organizations established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character. Students who are accepted into the National Honor Society focus on community service projects and fundraising throughout the year.

Advisor(s):

Tara Marrero
Email:tmarrero@rbrhs.org
 
Christopher Desiere
cdesiere@rbrhs.org

National Technical Honor Society

National Technical Honor Society - The mission of NTHS is to recognize outstanding student achievement in technical education and to encourage students to reach for higher levels of achievement, develop self-esteem and pride. In the junior year, students will be eligible for recognition as an NTHS honor student based on their performance in technology courses and in the school community.

Advisor(s):

Jeremy Milonas
Email: jmilonas@rbrhs.org
 

RBR Theater Company

Advisor(s):

Reuben Jackson
Email:rjackson@rbrhs.org
 

Science League

Advisor(s):

Tracey Klatt
Email:TKlatt@rbrhs.org