District Administration

  • Moore, Louis
    Superintendent
    Ext: 247
    Email: lmoore@rbrhs.org 

    Clark, Julius
    Principal
    Ext: 210
    Email: jclark@rbrhs.org 

    Donohoe, Robert
    Assistant Principal, Supervisor of World Languages
    Administration
    Ext: 230
    Email: rdonohoe@rbrhs.org 

    Choback, Alan
    Dean of Students, Supervisor of Physical and Health Education
    Ext: 205
    Email: AChoback@rbrhs.org 

    Michelle Blanco
    Supervisor of School Counseling
    Ext: 261
    Email: mblanco@rbrhs.org

    Boyle, Lisa
    Supervisor of Family and Consumer Science, Academy of Finance, Visual & Performing Arts
    Ext: 262
    Email: lboyle@rbrhs.org 

    Keller, Suzanne
    Source Supervisor
    Ext: 236
    Email: skeller@rbrhs.org 

    McDonough, Thomas
    Supervisor of ELL, English, Social Studies
    Ext: 220
    Email: TMcDonough@rbrhs.org 
    Pinto, Erin
    Supervisor of Special Services
    Ext: 231
    Email: EPinto@rbrhs.org   
    Stoia, Michael
    Athletic Director
    Ext: 233
    Email: mstoia@rbrhs.org   

    Timpone, Nick
    Supervisor of STEM
    Ext: 357
    Email: ntimpone@rbrhs.org 

    Verdiglione, Jessica
    Supervisor of Data and Testing
    Ext: 412
    Email: jverdiglione@rbrhs.org 
  • If you would like to view a list of all teachers, just press the submit button.

Staff Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Academy of Engineering
  • Academy of Finance
  • Academy of Information Technology
  • Administration
  • Assistant Principal's Office
  • Athletics
  • Board Office
  • Culinary Arts
  • ELL
  • English
  • Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Health Services
  • IB Coordinator
  • Instructional Aide
  • Maintenance
  • Mathematics
  • Media Center
  • Music
  • Physical and Health Education
  • Principal's Office
  • Reading Specialist
  • School Counseling
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Source
  • Special Education
  • Special Services
  • Technology
  • Visual & Performing Arts
  • World Languages
Submit