• Contact Information 
     
     Supervisor     
    Lisa Boyle    
     lboyle@rbrhs.org                                                      732-842-8000  ext. 262  
         
    VPA Department Secretary    
    Josephine Suarez    
    jsuarez@rbrhs.org  ext. 227  
      
       
     Staff    
     Jeffrey Boga- Strings    
     jboga@rbrhs.org  ext. 399  
         
     Carl Grillo- Media Production    
     cgrillo@rbrhs.org  ext. 232  
         
     Brian Krajcik- Vocal    
     bkrajcik@rbrhs.org  ext. 404  
         
     Reuben Jackson- Theatre Arts    
     rjackson@rbrhs.org  ext. 380  
         
      Dawn Lisko- Commercial Photography    
     dlisko@rbrhs.org  ext. 368  
         
     Meaghan McDavitt- Creative Writing    
     mmcdavitt@rbrhs.org  ext. 344  
         
     Claudia O'Connor- Studio Art    
     coconnor@rbrhs.org ext. 468  
         
    Kevin Pryor- Band    
     kpryor@rbrhs.org   ext. 243  
         
     Cara Scacco- Dance    
     cscacco@rbrhs.org  ext. 364  
         
    Erika Hallenbeck- Piano    
    ehallenbeck@rbrhs.org  ext. 263