• Contact Information 
     
     Supervisor     
    Lisa Boyle    
     lboyle@rbrhs.org                                                      732-842-8000  ext. 1-262  
         
    VPA Department Secretary    
    Josephine Suarez    
    jsuarez@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-227  
      
       
     Staff    
     Jeffrey Boga- Strings    
     jboga@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-399  
         
     Carl Grillo- Media Production    
     cgrillo@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-232  
         
     Brian Krajcik- Vocal    
     bkrajcik@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-404  
         
     Reuben Jackson- Theatre Arts    
     rjackson@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-380  
         
      Dawn Lisko- Commercial Photography    
     dlisko@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-368  
         
     Meaghan McDavitt- Creative Writing    
     mmcdavitt@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-344  
         
     Claudia O'Connor- Studio Art    
     coconnor@rbrhs.org ext. 1-468  
         
    Kevin Pryor- Band    
     kpryor@rbrhs.org   ext. 1-243  
         
     Cara Scacco- Dance    
     cscacco@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-364  
         
    Erika Hallenbeck- Piano    
    ehallenbeck@rbrhs.org  ext. 1-263